Saved debriefs.
Debriefs you chose to keep. Analysis still runs in your browser and the free analyzer never needs an account — this is only so a lost link is not a lost debrief.
Debriefs you chose to keep. Analysis still runs in your browser and the free analyzer never needs an account — this is only so a lost link is not a lost debrief.